Potomac Floral Design Studio
0
5875 Crain Hwy La Plata, MD 20646
LOCAL: (301) 934-1000
Shop
Customer Reviews
Potomac Floral Design Studio
Local La Plata, MD florist
Average Customer Rating: 5.0 of 5 stars. (14 reviews)
Date: Jan 15, 2021
Name:

State/Province:WI

Very easy site, final product looked like the picture. Delivery very efficient.
Date: Jan 09, 2021
Name:

State/Province:CO

I ordered a floral arrangement as a gift of cheer and was very pleased by the what was sent. The recipient sent me a photo and I was quite satisfied and happy with how colorful and beautiful the flowers were! The very prompt delivery was made just hours after I placed the order, exactly as I had hoped. I’m 100% satisfied by the professional job done by Potomac Floral Design!
Date: Jan 04, 2021
Name:

State/Province:MD

All the flowers I sent out to from Potomac Florist were beautiful. Also the flower I received from them were beautiful
Date: Jan 04, 2021
Name:

State/Province:NC

Service was professional, prompt and exceeded expectation. Highly recommend Potomac Floral. Thank you for helping this holiday be more special for our loved ones!!
Date: Dec 29, 2020
Name:

State/Province:MD

Beautiful arrangement and the pricing for the size of the arrangement was Great! So many times you pay a huge price and the arrangement isn't what you expected
Date: Dec 19, 2020
Name:

State/Province:VA

I was able to get my flowers delivered within 24-hours of my order completing. The recipient described the flowers as “elegant.”
Date: Nov 14, 2020
Name:

State/Province:MD

The recipient of the order was thrilled at the design and vibrancy of the arrangement.
Date: Nov 12, 2020
Name:

State/Province:PA

Ordered an arrangement for my mother’s birthday, and I was happy to hear that they were delivered early in the day. A very pretty bouquet (although not exactly as pictured)!
Date: Oct 11, 2020
Name:

State/Province:MD

Very happy with my flowers
Date: Sep 05, 2020
Name:

State/Province:CA

I wanted to send my daughter-in-law flowers for her birthday. I live in California and was searching for a florist in La Plata that would deliver an arrangement to her office before noon because of the long Labor Day weekend. I chose Potomac Floral Design Studio. I like that it’s a family-owned business, and I was able to talk with the actual staff members handling my order. I highly recommend Potomac Floral Design Studio to anyone seeking beautiful arrangements and outstanding customer service.
Date: Aug 04, 2020
Name:

State/Province:MD

The flowers were for our Aunt's birthday. She was truly suprised and they were very pretty. Although they did not look like the picture (barely) they were very beautiful and my aunt LOVED them.
Date: Aug 04, 2020
Name:

State/Province:MD

The flowers were a surprise from my partner for my birthday. The delivery woman was kind enough to call after there wasn’t anyone home. My neighbor was able to get the flowers so they wouldn’t be sitting out on the front porch in 90 degree heat.
Date: Jul 17, 2020
Name:

State/Province:FL

Did not see my aunt's funeral arrangement in person because I live out of state but my mother said they were beautiful. She ordered flowers from Potomac Floral Design and was extremely pleased with her arrangement as well.
Mike's Reply:
Date: Jul 17, 2020, 8:42 am

Thank you so much!
Date: Jul 14, 2020
Name:

State/Province:MD

Beautiful Peace Lily. Top quality.
Mike's Reply:
Date: Jul 17, 2020, 8:43 am

Thank you so much!
Newsletter

Subscribe to our weekly Newsletter.

Flower Delivery To La Plata, MD
See Delivery Areas

Facebook Google Business Page

Potomac Floral Design Studio
5875 Crain Hwy
La Plata, MD. 20646
Local: (301) 934-1000

All prices shown in US dollars

American Express
MasterCard
Visa
Discover

web3-rt