Potomac Floral Design Studio
0
5875 Crain Hwy La Plata, MD 20646
LOCAL: (301) 934-1000
Shop
Customer Reviews
Potomac Floral Design Studio
Local La Plata, MD florist
Average Customer Rating: 4.5 of 5 stars. (42 reviews)
Date: Jun 17, 2021
Name:

State/Province:CA

You did a beautiful job on the flowers. I like using local shops when ordering from out of state. Than you very much
Date: May 26, 2021
Name:

State/Province:MD

This is the first time I’ve ordered from them and had no issues
Date: May 22, 2021
Name:

State/Province:MD

This floral designer is consistently the best I have ever dealt with after 21 years of marriage. I highly recommend everything they offer.
Date: May 21, 2021
Name:

State/Province:TN

The flowers were absolutely beautiful and my friend loved them! This is a class A business with great service. They called me to apologize for not getting the flowers out that day but they did. Really great service!
Date: May 12, 2021
Name:

State/Province:MD

The flowers last for weeks and that is always good thing!
Date: May 01, 2021
Name:

State/Province:MD

Great service and beautiful arrangement.
Date: Apr 29, 2021
Name:

State/Province:FL

Very helpful on phone. I needed to make a change anf it was handles verybeasily. Also the person i spoke tonwas very ice and helpful on the phone. Flowers were beautiful.
Date: Apr 28, 2021
Name:

State/Province:FL

I live in FLA and depend on them to send flowers to friends and family back in MD. They always exceed my expectations and the customer service is top-notch! It's so nice to know I can trust them to deliver fresh, beautiful and unique flowers for any occasion.
Date: Apr 08, 2021
Name:

State/Province:NC

BEAUTIFUL flowers. My mom was in a car accident and was needing a little something to cheer her up. The flowers arrived in perfect condition. Wow! Wow! Wow! The arrangement was absolutely gorgeous. Thank you!
Date: Apr 07, 2021
Name:

State/Province:MD

I ordered flowers on their website. I called to ck on my order and to tell them they could substitute, since I wanted them delivered that day. They were so nice on the phone. Wow, the purple arrangement was so pretty and delivered so quick! I was very pleased with the service and flowers. I will be ordering again!
Date: Apr 01, 2021
Name:

State/Province:MD

You all went above and beyond with the arrangement you created. I will definitely use your services again!
Date: Mar 31, 2021
Name:

State/Province:MD

The arrangement was beautiful! It was very full and the freshest of flowers. Met expectations. Arrived on time. Will use them again.
Date: Mar 17, 2021
Name:

State/Province:PA

They were very nice on the phone and delivered the same day. The sympathy basket was very nice. They added blue delphinium like I asked to an all white arrangement but I wanted some blue hydrangea as well that was not put in. Overall the arrangement was still very nice.
Date: Feb 27, 2021
Name:

State/Province:MD

Very nice arrangement, would have preferred a touch more red or equal balance between red and white. A little pricey, however it was Valentines Day so that's to be expected. Delivery was as promised, and on schedule. Overall, a very good experience...
Date: Feb 27, 2021
Name:

State/Province:MD

Beautiful flowers and quick service to Nanjemoy!
Date: Feb 24, 2021
Name:

State/Province:MD

They do more then just flowers. I received an arrangement of chocolates today and have to say they did the best job in the selections of Chocolates. They are the best and I would send gifts from them to Friends and Family for sure.
Date: Feb 24, 2021
Name:

State/Province:MD

Arrangements are always beautiful and service is top notch!
Date: Feb 23, 2021
Name:

State/Province:MD

Excellent service EVERYTIME I use them. I ordered flowers for same day delivery, No added extra fees. Flower arrangement was GORGEOUS!!!! My mother's casket spray was simply BEAUTIFUL. I LOVE THIS FLORIST.
Date: Feb 10, 2021
Name:

State/Province:MD

Very beautiful but I did think it would be a bit larger.
Date: Feb 06, 2021
Name:

State/Province:MD

Beautiful Arrangement!
Date: Jan 27, 2021
Name:

State/Province:MD

Very beautiful as expected
Date: Jan 22, 2021
Name:

State/Province:MD

Flowers were beautiful!!
Date: Jan 15, 2021
Name:

State/Province:WI

Very easy site, final product looked like the picture. Delivery very efficient.
Date: Jan 09, 2021
Name:

State/Province:CO

I ordered a floral arrangement as a gift of cheer and was very pleased by the what was sent. The recipient sent me a photo and I was quite satisfied and happy with how colorful and beautiful the flowers were! The very prompt delivery was made just hours after I placed the order, exactly as I had hoped. I’m 100% satisfied by the professional job done by Potomac Floral Design!
Date: Jan 04, 2021
Name:

State/Province:NC

Service was professional, prompt and exceeded expectation. Highly recommend Potomac Floral. Thank you for helping this holiday be more special for our loved ones!!
Date: Jan 04, 2021
Name:

State/Province:MD

All the flowers I sent out to from Potomac Florist were beautiful. Also the flower I received from them were beautiful
Date: Dec 29, 2020
Name:

State/Province:MD

Beautiful arrangement and the pricing for the size of the arrangement was Great! So many times you pay a huge price and the arrangement isn't what you expected
Date: Dec 19, 2020
Name:

State/Province:VA

I was able to get my flowers delivered within 24-hours of my order completing. The recipient described the flowers as “elegant.”
Date: Nov 14, 2020
Name:

State/Province:MD

The recipient of the order was thrilled at the design and vibrancy of the arrangement.
Date: Nov 12, 2020
Name:

State/Province:PA

Ordered an arrangement for my mother’s birthday, and I was happy to hear that they were delivered early in the day. A very pretty bouquet (although not exactly as pictured)!
Date: Oct 11, 2020
Name:

State/Province:MD

Very happy with my flowers
Date: Sep 05, 2020
Name:

State/Province:CA

I wanted to send my daughter-in-law flowers for her birthday. I live in California and was searching for a florist in La Plata that would deliver an arrangement to her office before noon because of the long Labor Day weekend. I chose Potomac Floral Design Studio. I like that it’s a family-owned business, and I was able to talk with the actual staff members handling my order. I highly recommend Potomac Floral Design Studio to anyone seeking beautiful arrangements and outstanding customer service.
Date: Aug 04, 2020
Name:

State/Province:MD

The flowers were for our Aunt's birthday. She was truly suprised and they were very pretty. Although they did not look like the picture (barely) they were very beautiful and my aunt LOVED them.
Date: Aug 04, 2020
Name:

State/Province:MD

The flowers were a surprise from my partner for my birthday. The delivery woman was kind enough to call after there wasn’t anyone home. My neighbor was able to get the flowers so they wouldn’t be sitting out on the front porch in 90 degree heat.
Date: Jul 17, 2020
Name:

State/Province:FL

Did not see my aunt's funeral arrangement in person because I live out of state but my mother said they were beautiful. She ordered flowers from Potomac Floral Design and was extremely pleased with her arrangement as well.
Mike's Reply:
Date: Jul 17, 2020, 8:42 am

Thank you so much!
Date: Jul 14, 2020
Name:

State/Province:MD

Beautiful Peace Lily. Top quality.
Mike's Reply:
Date: Jul 17, 2020, 8:43 am

Thank you so much!
Newsletter

Subscribe to our weekly Newsletter.

Flower Delivery To La Plata, MD
See Delivery Areas

Facebook Google Business Page

Potomac Floral Design Studio
5875 Crain Hwy
La Plata, MD. 20646
Local: (301) 934-1000

All prices shown in US dollars

American Express
MasterCard
Visa
Discover

web3-rt